Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing people that do exceptional work!!
Nyla H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt and very concerned about my daughter's first dental tooth extraction. She didn't complain about any pain.
Kierann S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent, just excellent top to bottom
COURTNEY U.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff was warm and welcoming and their new manager is the bomb. The hygienist was very informative, gentle and caring. Lake Forest Dental has a new patient in me..
Noel P.
Submitted 08/30/19
What can I say that I haven't before........ The doctor and staff are phenomenal and provide the best service available ! The are friendly , kind courteous , professional........hands done the place to go !
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 08/29/19
My almost 3 year old was so nervous about her visit but Dr. Prida and her staff were so amazing and made her feel so comfortable!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very nice that DR Prida fixed my partial.I'm very satisfied.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great people like the Doc a lot.
Miki F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff, smiles! Loved it
Marsha M.
Submitted 08/06/19
It always a very pleasant visit. I've recommended my family and co workers to go experience what a great dentist is. Highly recommend
Geraldine D.
Submitted 07/31/19
You could NEVER if you searched the
Douglas D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Prida is excellent. Even more than that she is warm and very compassionate. She clearly feels called to serve others.
Kali S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a pleasure! Great customer service!
Karimah C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is nice and the whole office is clean and welcoming
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Every one in the office was so sweet , I love the atmosphere . Dr was very friendly , and did a great job on my bridge . I Highly recommend her
Kenzi E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent customer service
Karim E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent customer service
Kundisco S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Glad my appointment was on time. Great place!
Edward J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was really nice....