Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Kent and me Rochelle were amazing! I appreciate their patience and kindness and that they answered all of my questions. Totally recommend this practice to all! Thank you!
Dean S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Prida is always kind, knowledgeable, accurate, and understanding. She does a great job putting me at ease with my procedures. I highly recommend her.
Judith L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am so pleased Dr. Prida has a new staff. Darla is a terrific assistant. Her previous staff was very unprofessional and after my visit on Tuesday I planned never to go there again. Only reason I went on Tuesday was I had already paid for the service.
Eva H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good people
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/11/19
She made a dbl root canal seem so relaxing her assistant and office staff are #1
James G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Did an excellent jo . Had a crown put on.
Mellony D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Prida is the best dentist I have ever had. She is dedicated to her patients and has a tremendous staff!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
Marcie S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Best dentist ever. My family has been with Dr. Prida for the last four years. She is honest and a good person. I truly value her opinion.
Padmakar S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Prina is one of the best dentists around.
Patti H.
Submitted 09/30/19
I love Lake Forest Dental. The office personnel were kind and professional. Dr Prida is knowledgeable and professional. She Is very gentle in her manner. All the staff was awesome! Please go see for yourself.
Larry Z.
Submitted 09/22/19
I had to have 3 crowns removed and replaced, as they were decades old. Dr Prida and her team were amazing: they made me feel so comfortable, and my teeth feel the best they have felt in many years! Dr Prida is gentle, considerate, and just a terrific dentist!!
James B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing people that do exceptional work!!
Nyla H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt and very concerned about my daughter's first dental tooth extraction. She didn't complain about any pain.
Kierann S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent, just excellent top to bottom
COURTNEY U.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff was warm and welcoming and their new manager is the bomb. The hygienist was very informative, gentle and caring. Lake Forest Dental has a new patient in me..
Noel P.
Submitted 08/30/19
What can I say that I haven't before........ The doctor and staff are phenomenal and provide the best service available ! The are friendly , kind courteous , professional........hands done the place to go !
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 08/29/19
My almost 3 year old was so nervous about her visit but Dr. Prida and her staff were so amazing and made her feel so comfortable!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very nice that DR Prida fixed my partial.I'm very satisfied.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great people like the Doc a lot.
Miki F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff, smiles! Loved it