Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Review for Dr. Reyes I started with Dr. P - wonderful dentist! I was a little hesitant when she left, but I have had the best of care with Dr. Reyes. Literally, I had the best root canal experience ever with Dr. Reyes! I didn’t feel a thing, totally relaxed, no worries at all! I even feel asleep while the procedure was occurring. I highly recommend Dr. Reyes!!
Antoinette A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Prida came to the office just to work on me
Mellony D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Prida is the most caring and compassionate doctor. I have an extremely complicated medical history and she has made sure that I get to the right specialists and has stayed with me through all of it. I am walking out with the smile I have always wanted. ❤️
Shermanita P.
Submitted 01/26/20
My experience bringing my children to see Dr. Prida is always over the top. I recently learned she is no longer at this office and has move to Inwood Dental in Dallas. I’m going where she goes!!
Andrew D.
Submitted 12/26/19
They so sweet with my son.
Sebastian K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent as always.
Michele S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Kent and me Rochelle were amazing! I appreciate their patience and kindness and that they answered all of my questions. Totally recommend this practice to all! Thank you!
Dean S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Prida is always kind, knowledgeable, accurate, and understanding. She does a great job putting me at ease with my procedures. I highly recommend her.
Judith L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am so pleased Dr. Prida has a new staff. Darla is a terrific assistant. Her previous staff was very unprofessional and after my visit on Tuesday I planned never to go there again. Only reason I went on Tuesday was I had already paid for the service.
Eva H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good people
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/11/19
She made a dbl root canal seem so relaxing her assistant and office staff are #1
James G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Did an excellent jo . Had a crown put on.
Mellony D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Prida is the best dentist I have ever had. She is dedicated to her patients and has a tremendous staff!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
Marcie S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Best dentist ever. My family has been with Dr. Prida for the last four years. She is honest and a good person. I truly value her opinion.
Padmakar S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Prina is one of the best dentists around.
Patti H.
Submitted 09/30/19
I love Lake Forest Dental. The office personnel were kind and professional. Dr Prida is knowledgeable and professional. She Is very gentle in her manner. All the staff was awesome! Please go see for yourself.
Larry Z.
Submitted 09/22/19
I had to have 3 crowns removed and replaced, as they were decades old. Dr Prida and her team were amazing: they made me feel so comfortable, and my teeth feel the best they have felt in many years! Dr Prida is gentle, considerate, and just a terrific dentist!!
James B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing people that do exceptional work!!
Nyla H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Prompt and very concerned about my daughter's first dental tooth extraction. She didn't complain about any pain.
Kierann S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent, just excellent top to bottom