Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

79 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn G.
Submitted 08/29/19
My almost 3 year old was so nervous about her visit but Dr. Prida and her staff were so amazing and made her feel so comfortable!
Ruby F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very nice that DR Prida fixed my partial.I'm very satisfied.
Greg M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great people like the Doc a lot.
Miki F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff, smiles! Loved it
Marsha M.
Submitted 08/06/19
It always a very pleasant visit. I've recommended my family and co workers to go experience what a great dentist is. Highly recommend
Geraldine D.
Submitted 07/31/19
You could NEVER if you searched the
Douglas D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Prida is excellent. Even more than that she is warm and very compassionate. She clearly feels called to serve others.
Kali S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a pleasure! Great customer service!
Karimah C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is nice and the whole office is clean and welcoming
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/19/19
Every one in the office was so sweet , I love the atmosphere . Dr was very friendly , and did a great job on my bridge . I Highly recommend her
Kenzi E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent customer service
Karim E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent customer service
Kundisco S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Glad my appointment was on time. Great place!
Edward J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was really nice....
Rosie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Staff is beyond friendly and professional. Dr Prida is a credit to her profession would recommend highly
Evelyn F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent service and very professional
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Prida is amazing and wonderful. Soooo incredibly happy and lucky to have found her. Im super skeptical with doctors and its not easy to earn my trust, but hands down she's best dentist Ive been to. I've put my whole family in her care and we LOVE her.
Carolina O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great Service
Ethan O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great!