Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Prida is wonderful! Highly recommend!
Edward J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was really nice!
Gardenia V.
Submitted 07/10/19
My daughter is happy to have her, she is very nice
Jazzlyn H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great doctor
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Fantastic
Greg M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great Practice. Very nice people.
Margit L.
Submitted 07/10/19
She is very caring, I just recommended her to a friend.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 07/09/19
I experienced a very positive and truthful appointment. I'm looking forward to my next appointment. Dr. Is so sweet understanding. Thank you Dr. Divine
Jean G.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a lovely time with aurora and her mum , they can contact me anytime about Scotland, I would love to give them any information.. teeth cleaning was ok too . JR G.
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice office and staff !
Robert G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great work - friendly and professional!!
Angela J.
Submitted 07/03/19
I cannot begin to describe how much anxiety I have about seeing the dentist. Dr Prida is truly compassionate and does everything she can to make me comfortable. I had a dental “emergency” that she took care of immediately and did a wonderful job. Can not recommend this office enough!
Galina M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Lake Forest Dental staff makes me feel like a part of the family every time I walk through the doors!
Angela J.
Submitted 07/03/19
I just Love Dr Prida she is such a pleasant doctor who cares about her patients.
Shobhanandan J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dentist was courteous and knowledgeable. She discussed issues and course to fix it.
Harvey G.
Submitted 07/02/19
They are excellent. Dr. Prida is such an angel and she always takes such good care of me and my teeth.
William G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Prida always creates a great experience with a large amount of concern towards patient comfort. Her office staff is always helpful and caring as well! No reason to fear the dentist anymore!
Craig S.
Submitted 07/01/19
This is the most talented dentist I have ever been to! I actually look forward to my dental visits now. Great staff and great office as well.
Belinda B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Prida is great! She is very compassionate, and ensures the patient is comfortable and understands what to expect.
Leslie A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Prida is a wonderful dentist! I have been terrified of going to the dentist for 30 years until I started going to Dr. Prida. She’s so gentle and kind, and she genuinely cares about her patients.