Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Forest Dental

Davina Prida, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in McKinney, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Davina Prida always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davina Prida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great experience in deed! I highly recommend Dr. P
Shawanna J.
Submitted 06/30/19
I look forward to every visit with Dr. Prida. She not only knows what she's doing she's also compassionate, attentive, detail oriented and an amazing singer.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Prida is extremely kind, gentle, professional and honest. She truly cares about her patients. I highly highly recommend.
Juan A.
Submitted 06/29/19
....
Jose E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great service, good staff
Landy F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr.Prida did an amazing job and has a great personality and really does care about providing you with the best care.
Nevaeh R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly and informative about my childrens teeth
Abel G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Ailed G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Geraldine D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Prida is AMAZING!!! IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE EVEN IF YOU SEARCHED THE WHOLE
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone was so nice and made me comfortable the whole time!
Kenzi S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Prida is honest, humble and knowledgeable. My entire family has used her for years and we plan on using her for years to come. Thanks for all you do.
Amy G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Prida is outstanding. She is smart, kind, patient, and caring. Our entire family has gone to her for many years. We love being under her care. I trust her and treasure her experience as well as that of her incredible staff.
Ethan S.
Submitted 06/25/19
So very friendly, efficient & professional....Finally!!! I was a day early on my appt and they still got us taken care of. The whole office is wonderful from reception, xrays, cleaning, dental work ALL in ONE visit...Amazing care! I’ve moved all my whole family to this office. Super shout out to you Lake Forest Dental! God Bless you all!!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Prida and her staff is great!